Europa

Francia

 

Nord-Ouest France et Wallonie
Charles Gravez
Portable: +33 6.81.08.89.94
c.gravez@trioliet.com

 

Ouest-France 
Thierry Charles
Portable: +33 6.80.06.02.07
charles-thierry@wanadoo.fr


Nord-Est France 
Nicolas Rocher 
Portable: +33 6.73.64.62.20 
rocher.nicolas@hotmail.fr

 

Sud-Ouest France
Damien Petignaud
Portable: 06.70.43.58.56 
d.petignaud@trioliet.com

 

Centre-Est France
David Sabatier
Portable: 06.79.871.540
dsabatier.trioliet@gmail.com

 

Service Technique
Gerard Overzet
Portable: 06.15.06.76.03
g.overzet@trioliet.com

 

Spécialiste produits Triomatic  – Robots d’alimentation
Nicolas Morin
Portable: +33 6.11.66.68.39
n.morin1989@gmail.com